My Best Friend’s In Town

Mom comes 019

Mom comes 025

Mom comes 026

Mom comes 027

Mom comes 028

Mom comes 029

Mom comes 031

Best friend snuggles after a long day for shopping ❤

Meg

xoxoxoxo

About Meg (A Dash of Meg)

Hello, my name is Meg. I am a 20-year-old passionate Foods & Nutrition student on my way to becoming a Registered Dietitian who loves food, cooking, fitness, seafood, and a nice cup of tea.

Posted on November 26, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. Aww yay!!! So glad you guys had such a fun day! Yall are too cute 😀

  2. Awww this is so cute! My mommas my best friend, too (besides my boyfriend). Once again, making me wish so badly I could eat shrimp! ahaha

  3. Aw! You and your momma are both gorgeous. I’m so glad that she was able to go visit you- it looks like you’re having an amazing time! There’s nothing like quality mother/daughter time.
    Enjoy every minute of her visit! I can’t wait to hear about everything that you guys did. 🙂

  4. I spy a Lulu bag!! 🙂

    Enjoy your time with your mom!

  5. Such a perfect evening. Have a nice day tomorrow! How long is your mom there for?

  6. BEST DAY EVER! Enjoy being with your BFF. You are both beautiful!

  7. What a fun day! That shrimp looks magical!

  8. Aww cute 🙂 Glad you’re having fun!

  9. Aww, that picture at the top of the two of you looks so cute!
    Glad you’re having fun 🙂

  10. Very sweet photos 🙂
    Hope your having a lovely weekend. Both your meals look heavenly…anything with seafood looks delish to me!

  11. Awww such pretty ladies 🙂 Enjoy your time together!

  12. It must be so nice to see your mom!! You guys are so cute and I’m sure you had so much fun together. All that shrimp looks too good!

  13. lulu!!! have fun with your mommy 🙂

  14. Aw, glad you and your friend had a nice time! 🙂

  15. you are so gorgeous! and the food looks so good – great photos 🙂

  16. Your day with your mom looks perfect! I love shopping + dinner dates with my mom too!

    Is that Milestones I spy? 😉

  17. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog

    This post is so sweet. I love being with my mom as well. Enjoy your time with her! 🙂

  18. Mom bonding sessions are da best!

  19. Oh these pictures post are always fun

  20. Awww you and your mom look so much alike!! love all the shopping bags hahaha looks like you were epically successful. and omg those shrimp dishes…epic.

A penny for your thoughts...

