Wacky Wednesday: Sock Edition

Happy Humpday one and all!! Smile Welcome to Wacky Wednesday Winking smile I thought I would do a post that is somewhat out of the ordinary from my other posts just to keep everyone on their toes Winking smile

Speaking of toes… Check out these pictures of toes cozied up in some of the cutest, weirdest, wackiest, and silliest slippers!

photo

keith urban 046

IMG_0610

IMG_0608

socks 001

socks 002

This post was inspired by my cozy slippers Smile Want a pair? I bought them here!

rainy day 015

A special thanks to all of my sweet friends who participated in Wacky Wednesday: Sock Edition Smile You mean the world to me!

Coming at you with a “How To” post tomorrow! Winking smile Be ready.

Nighty night & LOTS of love,

Meg
xoxo

Which socks would you choose for the wackiest award? Cutest?

About Meg (A Dash of Meg)

Hello, my name is Meg. I am a 20-year-old passionate Foods & Nutrition student on my way to becoming a Registered Dietitian who loves food, cooking, fitness, seafood, and a nice cup of tea.

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. This is awesome!!! Love the piggy ones haha

  2. So cuteeeeee

A penny for your thoughts...

